In order to download a good CV, suggest to follow the principle of selectivity. Weight are two factors: the post, for which You are applying and Your professional experience.

Types of resumes

Often in the Internet you can find the forms summary with the semantic names of "Practical", "Engineering", "Short", "Office", etc. Actually, under these intriguing titles are various variations of forms to fill summary.

Professional

professional resume

The hallmark of a professional resume is the presentation of information units. This form filling is the most suitable for men with a broad range of experience.

Functional

functional summary

If the track record is not great, the most acceptable variant will be a functional resume. Here no emphasis on specific employment experience, and there is no need to respect the chronological order of the process of its accumulation.

The importance of education, special knowledge and skills. This form is convenient for people, which had to interrupt the experience with a degree or they radically decided to change the scope of activities.

Chronological

chronological summary

For historical forms to fill typical summary listing of all jobs in sequential order indicating the names of organizations. Download summary to populate based on the chronology recommend specialists, who devoted themselves to only one field of activity.

Chronological and functional

chronological and functional resume

In chronological and a functional resume is convenient to highlight special achievements and not to deviate from the chronological order of the description of professional experience and education.

Target

target summary

Target summary focuses on specific positions and reflects knowledge and skills, meet requirements.

Academic

academic summary

Under academic understand summary aimed to describe teaching activities. It is helpful to list the scientific work and achievements, publication, titles and awards.

Download summary

Sometimes recruiters want to see the questionnaire in the Ukrainian or English language. Some specialties assume two identically filled in different languages, copies of the summary to work. To download free summary for the device to work on our website.

12345 (22 ratings, secondary: 5.00 from 5)

Для того чтобы скачать хорошее резюме, советуем следовать принципу избирательности. Вес имеют два фактора: должность, на которую Вы претендуете и Ваш профессиональный опыт.

Виды резюме

Зачастую в Интернете можно встретить бланки резюме со смысловыми названиями «Практичное», «Инженерное», «Краткое», « Офисное» и т.д. На самом деле, под этими интригующими названиями скрываются различные вариации форм заполнения резюме.

Профессиональное

профессиональное резюме

Отличительной чертой профессионального резюме является подача информации блоками. Такая форма заполнения наиболее подходит для людей с богатым опытом работы.

Функциональное

функциональное резюме

Если послужной список не велик, то самым приемлемым будет вариант функционального резюме. Здесь не делается упор на специальный трудовой опыт, и нет необходимости соблюдения хронологического порядка процесса его накопления.

Важность имеет образование, специальные знания и навыки. Такая форма заполнения удобна для людей, которым пришлось прервать стаж по специальности или они кардинально решили поменять сферу деятельности.

Хронологическое

хронологическое резюме

Для хронологических форм заполнения резюме характерно перечисление всех рабочих мест в последовательном порядке с указанием наименований организаций. Скачать резюме для заполнения выстроенное по принципу хронологии рекомендуем специалистам, посвятившим себя лишь одной сфере деятельности.

Хронологически-функциональное

хронологически-функциональное резюме

В хронологически-функциональном резюме удобно освещать особые достижения и при этом не отклоняться от хронологической последовательности описания профессионального опыта и образования.

Целевое

целевое резюме

Целевое резюме акцентирует внимание на конкретной должности и отражает знания и способности, отвечающие ее требованиям.

Академическое

академическое резюме

Под академическим понимают резюме нацеленное на описание профессорско-преподавательской деятельности. В нем удобно перечислять научные работы и достижения, публикации, звания и награды.

Скачать резюме

Иногда рекрутеры хотят видеть анкеты на украинском или английском языке. Некоторые специальности предполагают наличие двух идентично заполненных на разных языках копий резюме на работу. Скачать бесплатно резюме для устройства на работу можно на нашем сайте.