What do you think: What must be in summary or attached to it?
  • Add your answer

With a variety of programs and all sorts of variations of code can't handle one person, therefore, the profession is divided into several areas.

Programmer 1C – develops, and further supports the organization's programs of "1C", necessary for full automation activities in the company.

This Russian company, initially based only on accounting and management accounting, but now her program covers staffing and inventory, manages the warehouses and charges salaries.

The duties of this profession will include: consulting and user support, the need to create technical documents and instructions of use to produce software. You also need to configure and administer the configuration of 1C and optimize automation company.

  • Technician programmer worker, performs all technical issues, involved in software development and its testing with the further improvement.
  • Programmer Bitrix or php programmer, all this experienced master, which is thus the web programmer, while doing the integration of applications in a ready-made website. The end result of the work is finished online store, corporate website, online training, the forum, or even a new social network! The list of possibilities is almost limitless, the main thing to know, what people need, and give it.
  • Python programmer its main objective is the creation using the programming language of new services and applications, and their subsequent adaptation.
  • Engineer – checks code for errors, tests to check its performance, found defects they are immediately removed, comes up with the interface and system updates, and in the end negotiates the terms of the performance of such work.

Duties of the programmer

A feature of the profession is the distance. You are not tied to a specific location, can work in the office, and can freelance, from the comfort of home. Work is also well paid, and the varieties of occupations quite a lot, such as: PHP, Delphi, Java – programmers continue…

  • Software development, applications, sites
  • Installation and debugging of existing programs
  • Working with networks and databases
  • Support and layout of sites, etc.

Job task of a web programmer are to transfer layouts web designers on the Internet, thereby, live and functional sites. Without this man, implementation of a web project becomes impossible, because it plays a key role in the adaptation of all the ideas and developments under the user's environment.

The duties of the novice programmer can be very different, depending on their chosen specialty, but the main, this design and subsequent development of the programs or sites. Programmer trainee must have such useful qualities as:

  • care,
  • a good memory,
  • efficiency,
  • responsibility,
  • perseverance,
  • the challenge.

The need, first of all, read the questions and understand the project customer. The process of writing the required program, or "layout" of the layout – the process of recovery. The peculiarity of such employment in, it is done at home, just agreeing with the customer all the details.

Education requirements

  • Higher education – for high positions in IT companies
  • Computer skills expert level
  • Knowledge of programming languages
  • The ability to create programs, scripts, sites – depends on duties
  • The possession of perseverance, the pursuit of growth, wit, creativity

Programmer student even no experience work can find a job, or undermining of knowledge and experience, start working on yourself doing, the Internet sphere.

The salary of a programmer

How high wages will receive the programmer depends on his experience and knowledge, in order, that would test their abilities and to assess the level of fees – work as a freelancer, it is also possible to assess the relevance of your knowledge.

Starting with the position of trainee, you can grow to head of Department, in terms of career growth, the profession holds great promise. Or by selecting a specific job you can narrow down the work initially to make summary php programmer, summary java programmer, Bitrix programmer etc, depending on your knowledge.

What should be the summary web programmer?

Short, and as informative as possible. Every detail matters! Specify your skills, list the programs you own, the employer needs to know how much you surpass the competitors, treat with attention to each item of its summary, this is a very delicate profession, it always need to be more alert to the requirements of the employer.

Skills summary, which must have the applicant following:

  • knowledge of most of the auxiliary programs,
  • ability to quickly understand someone else's code,
  • have experience,
  • to own one or more programming languages, what makes a worker extremely popular.

A sample of the finished summary of a programmer

Photo summary

The Name

  • Date of birth:
  • Marital status:
  • Home address:
  • Contact phone:
  • El. Mail:

Goal

To take a position on the programmer.

  • Extensive experience with electronic databases.
  • Knowledge of java language, mysql, Bitrix.

Achievements and skills

  • Created the company website.
  • Wrote and implemented the necessary scripts, using HTML5, Flash, blocks in JavaScript and PHP

Education

200_-200_ гг. Computer Academy. JavaScript programmer and PHP

  • In practice It specialist travel company

Additional education

200_ g. Courses web programming

Experience

200_-200_ gg. Internet shop of computer equipment. Programmer.

  • System administration of the corporate network.
  • Installation and maintenance of software.
  • Creating profiles of employees of the company.
  • Install and update necessary software.

200_-200_ gg. Freelance. Application development for Android

200_-200_ gg. Computer service. Technician programmer

  • Repair and setup of computer equipment.
  • Express installation software.

Personal qualities and traits

  • Perseverance
  • Diligence
  • Analytical mind
  • Communication skills

Additional information

  • License category B

Knowledge of foreign languages: English, Russian.

Examples of CV format

There are many options for the use of their knowledge in the field of programming, you will need more and to pay for your knowledge, not even an experienced specialist will be able to find a job, if not in the company, the freelance.

Specifically indicate the scope of its competence, relying on the knowledge and skills. In summary, the programmer should describe not only their basic skills, but the possibility of expanding knowledge in the field, for example: the challenge for the position – the layout of sites, and you are well versed in their field, but without experience in the environment or mysql server administration. In short, give yourself the maximum benefit for the employer, if he hires a staff of competent people in your face, but learning anything new takes a little time. After meticulously written resume you will get a job in any company!

Download summary of a programmer

12345 (178 ratings, secondary: 4.50 from 5)

Как вы думаете: Что обязательно должно быть в резюме или прилагаться к нему?
  • Добавить свой ответ

С разнообразием программ и всевозможных вариаций кода не сможет справиться один человек, поэтому профессия делится на несколько направлений.

Программист 1С – разрабатывает, а в дальнейшем и поддерживает программы организации «1С», которые необходимы для полной автоматизации деятельности в компании.

Эта российская компания, изначально базировалась лишь на бухгалтерском и управленческом учёте, но сейчас её программа охватывает ещё кадровый и товарный учёт, управляет складскими помещениями и начисляет зарплаты.

В обязанности человека этой профессия будет входить: консультирование и поддержка пользователя, необходимость создания тех.документов и инструкций пользования для производимого программного обеспечения. Также нужно настраивать и администрировать конфигурации 1С и оптимизировать автоматизацию компании.

  • Техник программист – работник, выполняющий все технические вопросы, участвующий в разработке ПО и его тестирования с дальнейшем совершенствованием.
  • Программист битрикс или же php программист, всё это один опытный мастер, который является тем самым веб программистом, параллельно занимаясь интеграцией приложений в уже готовый сайт. Конечный результат труда заключается в законченном интернет магазине, в корпоративном сайте, онлайн тренинге, форуме или даже новой социальной сети! Список их возможностей практически безграничен, главное знать, что нужно людям, и давать это.
  • Python программист – его основной задачей является создание с помощью одноимённого языка программирования новых сервисов и приложений, а также их последующая адаптация.
  • Инженер программист – проверяет программный код на наличие в нём ошибок, при помощи тестов проверяет его работоспособность, найденные дефекты им немедленно устраняются, придумывает интерфейс и систему обновления, а в завершение согласовывает сроки выполнения такой работы.

Обязанности программиста

Особенностью профессии является удаленность. Вы не привязаны к определенному месту, можете работать в офисе компании, а можете на фрилансе, не выходя из дома. Также работа высоко оплачивается, а разновидностей профессии довольно много, такие как: PHP, Delphi, Java — программисты и далее…

  • Разработка программного обеспечения, приложений, сайтов
  • Установка и отладка уже существующих программ
  • Работа с сетями и базами данных
  • Поддержка и верстка сайтов и т.д.

Должностные задачи веб программиста сводятся к переносу макетов веб дизайнеров на интернет пространство, создавая тем самым, живые и функциональные сайты. Без данного человека, реализация любого интернет проекта становиться попросту невозможной, поскольку он играет ключевую роль в адаптации всех идей и наработок под среду пользователя.

Обязанности начинающего программиста могут сильно отличаться, в зависимости от выбранной им специальности, но основные, это проектировка и последующая разработка программ или сайтов. Программист стажер должен иметь такие полезные для работы качества как:

  • внимательность,
  • хорошая память,
  • оперативность,
  • ответственность,
  • усидчивость,
  • кропотливость.

В работе необходимо, прежде всего, ознакомиться с поставленными вопросами и понять суть проекта заказчика. Процесс написания требуемой программы, или же «вёрстка» макета – процесс его оживления. Особенность такой занятости в том, что она полностью выполняется на дому, лишь согласовывая с клиентом все детали.

Требования к образованию

  • Высшее образования — для высокой должности в IT-компании
  • Владение компьютером на уровне эксперта
  • Знание языков программирования
  • Умение создавать программы, скрипты, сайты — зависит от обязанностей
  • Обладание усидчивостью, стремлением к росту, смекалкой, креативностью

Программист студент даже без опыта работы может трудоустроиться, или же подкопив знаний и опыта, начать работать на себя самого занимаясь, интернет сферой.

Зарплата программиста

Насколько высокою зарплату будет получать программист напрямую зависит от его опыта и знаний, для того, что бы проверить свои способности и оценить уровень платы — поработайте фрилансером, там же можно оценить востребованность ваших знаний.

Начиная с должности стажера, можно дорасти до начальника отдела, в плане карьерного роста профессия открывает большие перспективы. Либо выбирая конкретную должность вы можете сузить область поисков работы изначально составить резюме php программиста, резюме java программиста, битрикс программиста и т.д, в зависимости от ваших знаний.

Каким должно быть резюме веб программиста?

Коротким, и максимально информативным. Каждая деталь имеет значение! Укажите ваши навыки, перечислите программы которыми вы владеете, работодатель должен знать на сколько вы превосходите конкурентов, отнеситесь с вниманием к каждому пункту своего резюме, это очень тонкая профессия, в ней всегда нужно быть на чеку к требованиям работодателя.

Навыки для резюме, которыми обязан обладать соискатель следующие:

  • знание большинства вспомогательных программ,
  • способности быстро разбираться в чужом коде,
  • иметь опыт,
  • владеть одним или несколькими языками программирования, что делает работника крайне востребованным.

Образец готового резюме программиста

Фото на резюме

Фамилия Имя Отчество

  • Дата рождения:
  • Семейное положение:
  • Домашний адрес:
  • Контактный телефон:
  • Эл. Почта:

Цель

Занять вакансию программиста.

  • Большой опыт работы с электронными базами данных.
  • Знание языка java, mysql, битрикс.

Достижения и навыки

  • Создал сайт компании.
  • Написал и внедрил необходимые скрипты, с использованием HTML5, Flash, блоки на JavaScript и PHP

Образование

200_-200_  гг. Компьютерная академия. Программист JavaScript и PHP

  • Практика в It специалиста в туристической компании

Дополнительное образование

200_ г. Курсы веб программирования

Опыт работы

200_-200_ гг. Интернет магазин компьютерной техники. Программист.

  • Системное администрирование корпоративной сети.
  • Установка и обслуживание программного обеспечения.
  • Создание профилей работников компании.
  • Установка и обновление необходимых программ.

200_-200_ гг. Фриланс. Разработка приложений для андроид

200_-200_ гг. Компьютерный сервис. Техник программист

  • Ремонт и настройка компьютерного оборудования.
  • Экспресс установка программного обеспечения.

Личные качества и черты характера

  • Усидчивость
  • Исполнительность
  • Аналитический склад ума
  • Коммуникабельность

Дополнительная информация

  • Права категории Б

Знания иностранных языков:  английский, русский.

Примеры оформления резюме

Существует множество вариантов использования своих знаний в области программирования, в вас будут нуждаться все больше и по достоинству оплачивать ваши знания, даже не опытный специалист сможет найти работу, если не в компании, то на фрилансе.

Конкретно обозначьте сферу своей компетентности, опираясь на знания и навыки. В резюме программиста стоит описать не только основные свои умения, но и возможность расширения познаний в области, например: задача на должности — верстка сайтов, и вы прекрасно разбираетесь в своем деле, но без опыта работы в среде mysql или администрировании серверов. Короче, подайте себя максимально выгодно для работодателя, будто он берет на работу целый штат компетентных людей в вашем лице, а обучение чему либо новому занимает мало времени. После скрупулезно составленного резюме вы устроитесь в любую компанию!

Скачать резюме программиста

12345 (178 оценок, среднее: 4,50 из 5)