Cover letter to resume is the element of business correspondence, which many job seekers neglect: or not write it at all, or are not enough serious writing. It is worth noting, this approach is fundamentally wrong, because. cover letter to resume is a great chance to assert themselves among many similar, to attract the attention of the employer and to interest him is his candidacy. Applied to summary cover letter will show your knowledge of business etiquette, will be the manifestation of good taste.

The main purpose of writing a cover letter is to answer the question: "Why extras should give preference to me?". The text of the covering letters to write a short summary, without acrimony, literate, correct in relation to previous jobs and managers. Also, do not praise the person – send resume already described your knowledge, experience, professional achievements.

The cover letter must contain the following information: who's writing and for what purpose it was written; source of information about jobs, why are you interested in this company, you can be useful for her.

Special recommendation to make a cover letter applicants, who do not have experience in their resume a small amount of information for the employer.

An example structure for writing a cover letter for resume

  1. The first thing to greet a man, to which you sent your resume. In greeting to use the word "Hello" or "Good day" by full name or name and patronymic. If the name and patronymic of the employee of the personnel Department unknown, in this case, welcomed staff from the personnel Department: "Dear employees of the personnel Department", "Dear HR Manager", etc.
  2. Next is the disclosure of key moments of your treatment: what position you want to take in the company, than you can be useful, what interested you in the activities of this company, mention their positive qualities, not described in the summary.
  3. The letter concludes with an expression of respect and an indication of contact information.

Item number 1 and 3 are mandatory, because. this rule of etiquette. They are, as a rule, one or two sentences and should be written on a new line. The total amount of text must fit in a maximum of four paragraphs, be read easily and quickly, not contain difficult speech turns. You should not write a cover letter template – text to expound freely, in your own words, but adhering to spelling and literacy.

Examples of cover letters for resume sales Manager

Dear Inna Ilinichna!

On the website employment (- – – – – – – – ) I became interested in the vacancy of sales Manager, which offers your company. Taking into account the presented suggestions to the candidate for this position, I am confident, my experience and expertise in this field correspond.

In addition to the submitted requests, I also own (to transfer the possession of additional skills and knowledge).

Sincerely I will be glad to interview.

Thank you for your attention to my summary,

with respect, Borisov Andrey. Bodies. 3-56-56, El.mail _______________.

 

Good day, Oksana!

I sent to You in the attached file my resume. I would like to take the post of head of the sales Department in Your company, which I learned from the newspaper "Employment".

I'm ready to apply for the benefit of its experience in the trade, as well as a wide range of clients.

Gladly accept the invitation for a personal conversation.

With respect, Legumes Christina. Bodies. 78-98-99.

 

"Dear employees of the personnel Department of the company "rainbow"!

After listening to the vacancy announcement for the post of Manager sales in your firm on television, send your resume. The work your company has attracted me with possibilities for professional growth and the opportunity to apply your wealth of experience.

I should be grateful for reading my summary, it provides information about my achievements in sales at a previous job.

With respect,

Kolosenko Maria. Tel. 90-90-89."

 

The head of the personnel Department of Barykina A. R.

Dear Antonina Romanovna!

I'm interested in the vacancy General Manager sales dairy products, which I learned from the site "Work.ru". About myself I can say, they have extensive knowledge in this area, because. have two higher educations – economic and meat and milk direction, and 5 years of experience in this field. Read more this information is provided in summary.

At the moment I run a sales Department of the company Ferma. Unfortunately, currently, our company does not have the capacity for increasing production, while your company has prospects.

Thank you for your attention to my summary, I will be glad to accept the invitation to the meeting.

You can contact me by phone. 77-66-00.

With respect,

Golubev Veronika Petrovna.

When drafting a cover letter to the summary it is important to remember, it could be just the clue, due to which could change your life.

12345 (1 ratings, secondary: 5.00 from 5)

Главная / Документы / Письма / Вы сейчас просматриваете:

Сопроводительное письмо менеджера по продажам

Сопроводительное письмо к резюме – это элемент деловой переписки, которым многие соискатели вакансий пренебрегают: или не пишут его вовсе, или относятся недостаточно серьезно к его написанию. Стоит заметить, что такой подход в корне неправильный, т.к. сопроводительное письмо к резюме – это отличный шанс заявить о себе среди множества подобных, обратить на себя внимание работодателя и заинтересовать его именно своей кандидатурой. Приложенное к резюме сопроводительное письмо покажет ваше знание делового этикета, станет проявлением хорошего тона.

Главная цель написания сопроводительного письма – ответить на вопрос: «Почему среди прочих должны отдать предпочтение мне?». Текст сопроводительного письма к резюме составляют кратким, без излишней эмоциональности, грамотным, корректным в отношении предыдущего места работы и руководителей. Также не стоит расхваливать свою персону – в посылаемом резюме уже описаны ваши знания, опыт, профессиональные достижения.

В сопроводительном письме должна содержаться следующая информация: от кого письмо и с какой целью оно было написано; источник информации о вакансии, почему вы заинтересованы именно в этой компании, чем вы можете быть полезны для нее.

Особенная рекомендация прилагать сопроводительные письма тем соискателям, которые не имеют опыта работы и в их резюме небольшой объем информации для работодателя.

Примерная структура написания сопроводительного письма к резюме

  1. В первую очередь надо приветствовать человека, к которому направлено ваше резюме. В приветствии употребляют слова «Здравствуйте» или «Добрый день» и обращение по полному имени или имени и отчеству. Если имя и отчество сотрудника отдела кадров неизвестны, то в этом случае приветствуют персонал из отдела кадров: «Уважаемые служащие отдела кадров», «Уважаемый руководитель отдела кадров» и т.п.
  2. Далее следует раскрытие ключевых моментов вашего обращения: какой пост вы хотите занимать в компании, чем вы можете быть ей полезны, чем вас заинтересовала деятельность именно этой компании, упомянуть о положительных своих качествах, не описанных в резюме.
  3. Заключает письмо выражение уважения и указание реквизитов для связи.

Пункт № 1 и 3 являются обязательными, т.к. это правило хорошего тона. Они состоят, как правило, из одной или двух фраз и их следует писать с новой строки. Общий объем текста должен поместиться в максимум четырех абзацах, читаться легко и быстро, не содержать сложных речевых оборотов. Не стоит писать сопроводительное письмо по шаблону – текст излагают свободно, своими словами, но придерживаясь орфографии и грамотности.

Примеры сопроводительных писем к резюме менеджера по продажам

Уважаемая Инна Ильинична!

На сайте трудоустройства (- — — — — — — — ) я заинтересовался вакансией менеджера по продажам, которую предлагает ваша компания. Приняв во внимание предъявленные пожелания к кандидату на данную должность, выражаю уверенность в том, что мои опыт и компетентность в данной сфере соответствуют им.

Помимо предъявленных пожеланий, я также владею (перечислить владение дополнительными навыками и знаниями).

Искренне буду рад приглашению на собеседование.

Благодарю за внимание к моему резюме,

с уважением, Борисов Андрей.   Тел. 3-56-56, эл.почта _______________.

 

Добрый день, Оксана Николаевна!

К Вам направлено в прикрепленном файле мое резюме. Мне хотелось бы занять пост руководителя отдела продаж в Вашей компании, о которой я узнала из газеты «Трудоустройство».

Я готова применить на благо компании свой опыт работы в торговле, а также широкий круг клиентов.

С удовольствием приму приглашение на личную беседу.

С уважением, Бобова Кристина. Тел. 78-98-99.

 

«Уважаемые сотрудники отдела кадров фирмы «Радуга»!

Прослушав объявление о вакансии на должность менеджера продаж в вашу фирму по телевидению, направляю свое резюме. Работа в вашей фирме привлекла меня перспективами профессионального роста и возможностью применить свой богатый опыт.

Буду признательна за ознакомление с моим резюме, в котором представлена информация о моих достижениях в сфере продаж на предыдущем месте работы.

С уважением,

Колосенко Мария. Тел.90-90-89.»

 

Руководителю отдела кадров Барыкиной А.Р.

Уважаемая Антонина Романовна!

Мне интересна вакансия главного менеджера по продажам молочной продукции, о которой я узнала из сайта «Работа.ру». О себе могу сказать, что обладаю обширными знаниями в этой области, т.к. имею два высших образования – экономическое и по мясо-молочному направлению, а также 5-ти летним стажем работы в данной области. Подробнее эта информация изложена в резюме.

На данный момент я руковожу отделом сбыта компании «Ферма». К сожалению, в настоящее время наша компания не располагает возможностями для наращивания производства, в то время как в вашей фирме есть перспективы.

Благодарю за внимание к моему резюме, буду рада принять приглашение на встречу.

Связаться со мной можно по тел.77-66-00.

С уважением,

Голубева Вероника Петровна.

При составлении сопроводительного письма к резюме важно помнить, что оно может оказаться именно той зацепкой, благодаря которой может кардинально измениться ваша жизнь.

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 оценок, среднее: 5,00 из 5)
Загрузка...
Николай Бороздин
Николай Бороздин
Работаю в сфере HR с 2003 года. Главные достижения на позиции HR: - 10 летний опыт работы в сфере HR (гос. служба, производство, IT) в компаниях с численностью от 20 до 4 000 человек персонала. - Опыт создания HR подразделения с "нуля", формирования системы и подбора команды Управленческий опыт — 4 года.
Читайте также:
что говорить на собеседовании

Что говорить на собеседовании: руководство

Содержание:Что говорить на собеседовании о себеЧто сообщить о недостаткахЧто говорить на собеседовании на вопрос почему ...

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *